Some people think that to be successful you need to get a university knowledge whereas other says it is not true.

Success is a very subjective term. In today's era defination of success differ from person to person. Some people succeed through their university education, some succeed by their inborn talents, some are succeed through reality shows and some make fame by their hardwork and kindness. Moreover, i am partially agree with the given statement which, i shall describe in following paragraphs. On one hand, university education has it's own importance, Without university education you can't succeed in Medical, research and law as well teaching. Moreover, University knowledge gives you a good friend and the knowledge helps you to build good career and get good job. In addition, it give you extra knowledge and good business partners. On other hand, there are many people who don't get any education from college and university but, they are happy with their financially succeed life. For example, Gautam Adani, he is India's leading businessman and one of India's richest person. In addition, Sports also gives you a respect and fame. For instance, M. S Dhoni is popular cricketer in the world. There are many people who not attend ang college but, they succeed with hard work and talent. Some are famous overnight in Reality shows based on their talent like dancing, singing. Many people also succeed on social media by creating video and post on social media and gain fame. In addition Stand-up comedy is also give fame and respect to many people. To sum-up, to succeed, it is not compulsory to get university knowledge except some particular fields. People get succes through their in-born talent, hard work and by using social media.