Subordinating conjunctions and relative pronouns usage in complex sentences

After the completion of every chapter, the teacher will conduct an exam on that. A few people will start their day only after taking a cup of tea. After the interview process, selected candidates will get an offer letter. Although cars eject fumes with toxic elements into the atmosphere, there are a lot of various other factors that create environmental problems, such as industrial gases. Although government implements stringent rules and regulations to curb road accidents, it is impossible to achieve that goal without the cooperation of the citizens. Einstein had invented a plethora of striking inventions for further development of the human race, although he was rejected by his teacher in his school days, by stating that he is an abnormal student. Even though the weather report consists of today as sunny, it seems to be that it will run. Even though there was a lockdown going on with moderate rules, we managed to come to our hometown by car, with the help of an e-pass issued online. University admissions in foreign countries are going on, even though the prevalence of Covid is continuing. When I get up late in the early mornings, my mom will scold me. I will buy electronic gadgets online when there are special offers on them. When I get free time, I would like to play Shettle, surf on the internet, and make handicraft items. As I saw that function, I can say confidently about what was happened there. As I said early, globalization is interdependent on deforestation. Nowadays people can talk with anyone in the world from where they are as there is an advancement in technology. The government is announcing that they are arranging oxygen cylinders for covid infected patients since its start of the second wave. I am trying to lose weight since the first lockdown was announced due to the covid. He is under police supervision since after the death of the great socialist. Until I sit for IELTS, I can't apply to any university as English Language Proficiency is obligatory to do graduation in any foreign country. Most people won't aware of the serious consequences due to overpopulation until the government educates them through campaigning. Everyone needs to wait in a queue in front of the medical shop by maintaining social distance until they get their turn. While during the covid pandemic, the government didn't restrict the Kumbamela event to happen. The environment heals during the lockdown period while the humans are losing their life. While I am practicing cricket, I have learned that how to focus on the target. While I am coming back to my village, I didn't saw any traffic on the roads. I will go out once in a while to refresh my brain, which was exhausted with hectic work. Once I heard that the lifespan of the human will diminish to 30 years within ten years. Everyone faces a challenging situation in their life at least once. Though leadership skills are important to an employee, there are factors that need to consider while recruiting someone for a job. Sky trains are advantageous in metropolitan cities though there are a few disadvantages which can't be overlooked. People prefer to eat in restaurants though they know that the outside food is not healthy. Rather than horror movies, I like to watch movies from any genre. People think that there is no better method to control traffic in cities rather than banning cars in city centers.