subject like arts, music and drama are important than other subjects and therefore should given more time in calender.

A variety of research has shown that art activities increase brain performance so, speeding numerous time per week or monthly, it follow positive effects in our life. In fact, this theory is completely true. I will discuss about it more with mention of benefits. First of all, there are a good number of artist who are successful in their life artistic also in their life Style. as I readied before an essential online essay of Oxford University, everyone who does music or another field of art have an active left-hemisphere of brain. For example, a few years ago I had a friend who has played music since 9 years old and she was a genius girl in mathematics course. Beside, teaching art course in school can help to children that they discharge their energies in comparison playing games or watching tv or so on. Furthermore, there are various time which we are tired and we search something to do for fun and mental relaxing instead to we waste our times in some. hence, I believe performing a kind of activities art make us to be more creative person. Due to we can experience new occupation and make new things consequent it gives to us more confidence rather other subject. As a result, art can play an essential role in our life therefore we should revise about daily routine scheme.