Studying online is going to be popular nowadays. Some institutions provide the f acility of online coaching to people. In my opinion, study on the internet brings a lot of benefits which assists to make people life convenient.

To begin with, study on the internet not only saves people precious time but also helps to avoid wastage of money. by using this method people do not need to travel far to the universities for attending lectures. Consequently, they can save their wealth which they had been spending on transportation. Moreover, opt for online study leads to protect the environment. For making notes, for example, university students use a huge amount of paper and this stationery is provided by cutting down the number of trees every year which leads to a detrimental effect on the environment. But using the internet by universities could stop deforestation. Furthermore, Providing online study by the universities help the overseas student to get face-to-face attraction by the tutor. During attend classes at the university, mentors have to teach many students at one time which can cause some hazards for the students to grasp lectures. But in the case of online study students could download lectures and watch them until they can not understand. To conclude, owing to online study provided by the universities become pupil life comfortable. In my opinion, study on the internet changes the definition of education and also helps to save money as well as the environment.