studying in abroad for parts of the education is going increasingly high. Do the advantages out weigh the disadvantages?

Although enrolling into overseas colleges for tertiary education seems to be a soaring trend among graduates, which may lead to obtaining lucrative professions through a highly sophisticated study environment: this, however, may well be an exorbitantly expensive task. In my sentiment, students are far better off having studied on foreign soil despite the costly expenses they ought to pay. Upon receipt of an opportunity to learn an advanced curriculum under the modernized, comfortable infrastructure nature, graduates may intuitively concentrate on studies and complete graduation, which, on the one hand, direct them toward gaining well-paid employments under comprehensive fringe benefits. To exemplify, Apple Inc has offered management trainee jobs to graduate passed-out students from Canadian Universities. Hence, diverting to international colleges for partial studies might overwhelmingly be a prerogative. On the other hand, although studying on international grounds has inevitable outcomes and progress, the study period outside the home country means exorbitant expenses: if the students, meanwhile, fail to meet timely payments, he could have adverse repercussions. For example, my cousin who studied in Australia had to return to his homeland during the pandemic despite being unable to earn the required living expenses. Ultimately, the so-called experience of undergoing financial burdens ought to raise devastating impacts on learners, which, therefore, will end up in counterproductive results. In conclusion, despite the high achievement of career perspective via well organized education system, living and program fee in universities beyond the local, are costly. In spite of such condition, still the number of enrollment towards overseas higher studies are climbing dramatically which heralds the fact that thus far the merits are far better than the demerits, in consideration of long term achievements.