Do you think schools should have a subject on nature for the students? Do you think it would be waste of time for the students to study nature? what are your views?

Since industrialising that has occurred a few decades ago, the natural contamination has become sever tasks that ought to be solved to the next generation in the modern times. Accordingly, some people argue that subjects related to the nature should be chosen as an essential subject in schools. However, it is believed by others that teaching about the creatures of our planet is considered as a waste of time for children's future. This essay will deal with the importance of education in the nature for students who will lead the world going forward and provide some personal views of this topic. On the one hand, there is no doubt that students should learn the basic of the nature as there are lots of things to know about it which are kinds of natural environment. Moreover, further information in the nature such as climate changes, greenhouse effects and causes, the pollutants of environmental pollutions, the ways of protection and preservation. By getting awareness of current situations that emerge several phenomena in our surrounding areas through the education, young adults can obtain numerous knowledge of the environmental circumstances and consider to be dire problems that face in the present and future era. On the broader aspect, for the next generation, our planet should be protected by enormous of spoiled causes which are destroying the earth. On the other hand, others believe that teaching about nature is dispensable in the subjects of schools and it is good to focus on academic subjects as it is more important that students ought to learn other subjects in their future. It is definitely that other academic subjects should be taught such as Science, Mathmetics, Art, Music, and etc. in the educational institutes as pupils should acquire for their further education like university and career in the society that they will advance in the future. In conclusion, it is significant that not only nature should be selected as a subject of curriculums in schools, but also other subjects are fundamental for their future career. However, as far as I am concerned, students should know and perceive the envrionmental issues that are presenting constantly, thus a subject on nature should be regarded as an important education.