All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

All cars with traditional petrol engines ought to be replaced by cars with electric batteries. In my view, this opinion is justified on environmental and economic grounds. First of all, electric cars are more environmentally friendly compared to cars that run on gasoline. Cars with batteries do not produce CO2, which has a negative impact on people's health, especially on their lungs and bronchial tubes. Also, electric cars emit less noise than conventional cars, which affects the quality of life in the city. For example, there are studies that show that cities with more electric cars have less air pollution and their inhabitants can spend more time outdoors, and the green spaces are inhabited by more different species of birds. Second, replacing fossil fuel cars with electric cars is profitable for the economy. Some mines are closed because the source of fossil fuels is about to be exhausted, they can be replaced by modern factories that produce electric motors. Moreover, these newly developed materials can create new jobs. For example, there are some ideas in Poland to reduce the number of mines because the seams are low, which causes the mines are not profitable and entry programmes that support new business in the electric industry. In summary, I strongly believe that it is a great idea to replace cars that run on gasoline with vehicles that run on electric motors. If people do not do this, the damage to the environment will be irreversible, which will also impact business and the economy.