Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

As the technology is evolving with fast pace and almost everything in the world is now dependent on technology, the use computer should be made compulsory for the students of schools and colleges. As the computer is a machine that was designed to solve the problems in an efficient way but not to cause problems that involves serious risk. Yet most people are in favour of introducing the computers but still some people are not. Everyone has their own point of view in regards to a specific topic, on the contrary I will discuss both the perspectives. First, I would like to write about the positive aspects of introducing computers that could be worth considering points. The world is so much dependent on technology that even the robotics are now developed to teach the pupils. Computer makes your work easy and efficient. Using the computer is also a skill so introducing computers will add up a new skill dramatically. Moreover, most of the students would love to use computer as it seems like a video game to them so it helps in developing interest in school tasks. There are a lot more significant benefits of using computers in schools. Secondly, the fact that everything has it's pros and cons so I am also writing on the negative aspects. High dependency on computers in teaching may lead to the involvement of risk in future, as most people will not be prepared to work manually, instead they will always choose to work on computers. This may cause a trouble if they are restricted to work manually and they will find it hard. As far as my opinion is concerned, I would recommend that the use of computers in various teaching modes should be made compulsory, regardless of the future risks. This will not merely help the student but will also help the teachers.