Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as pactical problems. with this statement.

Nowadays, it has been observed that speaking an overseas language can create a social and practical issues when someone lives there. This essay will show that how this statement agrees as well as disagrees with it although talking is the main source of communication. To begin with, every nation has their own national language. Resident of different countries speak different language from other region residents; sometime this can build an obstacle in dealing with others when go out for buying something. Moreover, to survive in different outland an individual must work. The lack of knowledge of foreign language can become problem in finding job. For an example, in every rustic every employer prefers to have a better sense of their national language, so this situation creates problem when an individual live in different home. On the other hand, sometime humanity overcomes the language. When someone migrates to other province, they can learn their culture and language. This can also helpful to make new friends. Further, nowadays an internet became a trouble shooter for every hurdle of life. There are numerous sources available online which can help to communicate with others such as online translator, dictionary etc. For an instance, hiding from an obstacle is not a solution to solve hurdle; sometimes it can become a source of living also. In conclusion, beginning without exception is difficult at early stage. As we learn to deal it could become strength also. It would be beneficial if it didn’t take for granted.