Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while other think that life in the countyside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places. ?

It is undeniable that, it is sometimes thought that living in the cities much better than life in remote areas, however other people have thought that the next generation should germinate to improve the standards of lives in rural areas. In my opinion, both places have positive and negative impacts to grow up in these areas. The positive aspects of adolescent, who is raised in the metropolitan areas, and they can get a plethora of benefits. The first and foremost is that, thay can be taken to admission in well reputed school, which will help them not only enhance their knowledge, but also assist to learn a number of new creativity. However, in suburb area, due to the hectic schedule, most of parents are busy in their job, consequently, they unable give their enough time, so that kid will not able to learn new things. For instance, in private schools, teachers have profound knowledge about subject, and they can provide factual basis by using a various ways, Hence, progeny can be devoted to excel performance in exam. Admittedly, the main pros of upbringing of juvenile is in woodland areas, who is in touch with nature as well as animals. Owing to, they learn how to protect environment. Furthermore, they have more freedom to play outside without any security worries, whereas in the city, they are kept at home using smartphones and computers for this reason. On the other hand, school usually have lower quality, and it is hard to find extracurricular activities. Thus, youngster have faces many predicament, and they would not able to explicit in order to any subject in school. To recapitulate, towns and countrisides have their advantages and disadvantages, and it is an essential to take both into consideration. Although, cities lack in terms of air quality rather than the countryside, they are known for their excellent education system that unable be seen in villages.