Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as pactical problems. with this statement.

It is argued that people, who live in a country where they need to communicate in different languages, experience significant difficulties in every day life. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that these experiences have a positive impact on society in cultural exchange. The practical problems such as not understanding the foreigner who you are talking to can be a serious trouble at this time all around the world. Your language barrier delivers a serious issue, which you may deal only with the translator on your phone or a dictionary on your hand. To give you an idea, people who travel around China might understand and speak English, but the local community might not, as a result you will not find a road to your dream cafe or shop centre without navigation. Also, it will be difficult to find a job or study abroad, if you do not know their native language and their way of life. From the beginning of the using word society, we have associated it with conversation and communication and it will be terrible if you can not get on with acquaintances because of differences in culture and dialect. For example, international students have not been friends with other since they do not find out them, habits and rules deeper. On the other hand, speaking with people from a foreign country constitutes the exchange of culture. To be a friend with a person from the East Asia when you live in a Central of this continent means cognition new passions. For instance, I have a best friend from South Korea, who gave me a love of studying, even though we only speak international language - English. From what has been discussed above, here should be drawn a conclusion that sometimes speaking a foreign language can cause the problems, but it can be circumvented in order to get magnificent experiences.