Study with teacher or alone

Most of the students in our country wrongly believe that they can study their lessons lonely while they can see the weak results of doing it among their friends, family, and etc. There is obviously no point of doing such a thing like that and studying alone will have no results except regression. In the other hand, if a student studies with a teacher, they will be able to study faster, have your mistakes corrected, and of course the teacher will put them under pressure to study and they will not have anyway to escape of it. First, I let’s discuss about the speed of studying in each case. When the person gets their teacher taught lessons to them, they don’t have to deal with the textbook which is usually complicated to understand and memorize. They can get to know the points of the lesson faster so that they will have more time to rest or do the tasks they want. I remember the year before the ‘Konkur’ exam which the students in Iran have to take it to get accepted from university. I had been studying for about 3 months when I recognized that my speed of studying is too low to reach my goals I had set. Second, the students have no reasons whether they have known the textbook correctly when they are studying by theirselves, but if they have their teacher taught them, they will be sure that they have known the stuff written in the textbook correctly and they will not be doubtful about it. Once one of my friends had studied by himself for the exam and he couldn’t even get the half of maximum score of it although he thought he was going to get the full mark. That was because of his misunderstanding while he was studying lonely some days before exam. Finally, being under pressure from the teacher to study will help too much to the student to make progress, study on time, and not postpone their tasks. Some people don’t really study when they don’t have a teacher and they won’t spend even a minute studying when they don’t have someone to enforce them study. Lazy students are obvious example of this condition. How will they study without a teacher? Totally the benefits of studying with a teacher is much more than studying alone and in my idea studying lonely is just a waste of time.