Some people are convinced that commercial activities manage to persuade people buying things while the others believe the audiences have no longer attention on it due to its common. I will give several reasons of this issue and my opinion.

Some people are convinced that commercial activities manage to persuade people buying things while the others believe the audiences have no longer attention on it due to its common. I will give several reasons of this issue and my opinion. First of all, advertising has been considered to be an effective way to sell products for many centuries. Many new fashion brands or even big corporations are still using commercial as a way to attract users. They can use people who have huge impacts to societies or communities such as KOL, celebrities or influencers. Facts show that these people can boost sales of companies when they are all trustworthy people in front of their fans and consumers. Therefore, advertising is still effective in some ways. However, in some other cases, advertisements tend to become less useful. When they are so common, individuals may get bored and see those advertisements as obvious things so that they do not care about their existence. For example, there are short amount of time for commercials during TV shows for 3-5 minutes. Most of the audiences may use that time to switch to other channels or they may use that time for other purposes but not watching advertisements. Thus, companies may lose an amount of money due to their mistakes. From my perspective, advertising is still useful to persuade us buying things. However, it is so common on these days so that we should only use it on appropriate circumstances. In addition, companies need to be realistic and aware of what is happening in the market to have the best decisions. In conclusion, advertising is still an effective way to sell products despite some of its limits nowadays.