Moblie phones and internet can be of great use for elderly. In what ways these are helpful to them, ? How we can encourage them to use it in an advanced way.

it is generally considered that, in modern era technology has Paramount role in individuals life to get knowledge around the globe. it is deemed by few sections of society that cell phones and world wide Web could be of better utilize for old age people this treatise will examine how mobile phones are useful for elder individual and how masses can motivate them to use it in detail and provide evidences related to universal phenomenon. Apparently, it is mainly determined that, there are multiple farious contribute factors that why cellular phones and internet are essential for older people. The predominant reason behind is that, cell phones has a lot of benefits. senior citizens can take more benefits from phone as well as they can easily do video chatting with their child. Most of the older persons pay their electric, water and medical bills through internet which has made thier life easier and convenient. Apart from it, elder human can live a libral life with the help of mobile phones. There are lots of social apps available such as, google pay, Whatsapp, Instagram and so on. The older people can utilize these apps and they can accomplished their work at a time. For example, the survey was conducted by the time of newspaper in India, showed that 60%of urban area people are getting the more benefits through the cellular phone. Nevertheless, Do you think phones play significant role in elder people life? Certainly yes, there are many aspects that are associated with this issue. Chiefly, children should encourage to their older person how they can use cell phones. Youngsters should give a training to their senior citizens if they can live standard of life in their society as well as when individual will give more preference to cellular phone then they can fulfill their all requirements and they do not confront any difficulty in future As a result, the majority of modern generation who motivate to their guardian how moblie phone is helpful for them. In conclusion, there is no denying fact that, it can be advocated that phones and internet have important role. senior individual can get a knowledge about what is happening all around their world. However, childern should always influence to thier parents.