Spending money on improving schools and hospitals or constructing attractive or large buildings

Some people believe that skyscrapers or large buildings are better choice for money investment but, others think that money should go to more vital public services. First, a convincing reason to construct large buildings is that, these tall buildings bring many benefits for people which allow them to access many services in one building like shopping store, super market and etc. they have chance to meet their needs without spending much time and go around the city. These building also bring income for local citizens, because they are very attractive for others. However the government must also make sure that citizens experience well-being. Spending money to improve hospitals is good way to maintaining social and political stability. If people experience lack of healthcare, they can’t work and serve their country. Last way of spending money could be related to education system. If government spends money to improve education system, people will have be educated by future years. They could also have chances to grow and improve their ability to be adapted to the society. In conclusion, i think everyone’s ideas shod be respected but, in my point of view, constructing hospitals and schools is as vital as spending money to build attractive buildings, due to the fact that all of them help economy to grow.