Study with a groups of students in classroom is more benefical than online at home

Traditional study is very significant for all of nation which popularity around the world. Although nowadays increasing number of technological innovation some countries teaching technic which doing by online at home. I strongly agree about this statement. There are various reason why traditional study is more beneficial for better learning, first of all, better environment school is the best place where students learning appropriately, for example as a school there are are coming lots of students from different backgrounds and they meet each other and discuss with others for any specific topic which is the best for Learning. moreover, reduce hesitation for instance when any specific topic teach to students about it some of the students they do not understand about this topic at that moment they have to chance to asking about it and teaching try to best way to teach about it until students understand, which is not possible from online class at home because of some students feel hesitate. Besides, different activity when a student go to school for learning they learn different think for example sports, dancing and many other activity as well as because of attention to their learning. In addiction, groups working something teaches give some lessons which divided some groups which find out discussion about own individual groups which is the best why to gather knowledge as well as extra information to other students and share their own idea, which is not possible by online class at home as compared to. In conclusion, Even Though nowadays many of the countries doing their study by online class, which is not effectively to learn. i personality think that traditional study is more beneficial as compared to.