Nowadays, some people travel to foreign country for pleasure. some are of the opinion that it would have a negative impact on the country.

In recent times, a great number of individuals journey to some advanced nations for gratification. Meanwhile, some are of the opinion that this would likely poss a threat to the countries of destination. Despite the fact that every action/inaction has a consequence, I certainly, disagree with the sentiment that, this very trend would have a negative impact on these non-native countries. Hence, this essay will expound on that. Basically, when a country experiences a surge in the number of visitors, most especially for bliss, the Economy of such country will directly or indirectly increase. It would be of great importance to note that, traveling abroad comes with a lot of financial responsibilities ranging from, flight tickets, hotel reservations/accomodations, feeding and also transportation. Take for instance, a family of four, traveling abroad paying a flight ticket of over eight hundred thousand for each an every member of the family. The fees will be enormous and often times these aero companies are owned by the government and the private ones remit alot of taxes for the government as well. Consequently, improving the Nation's revenue. Furthermore, having people from diverse regions will create an avenue to enhance intercultural communication and relationship. As a result, improve the tradition and culture of the people. Being able to interact with people with diverse cultural and traditional norms, would in turn boost their moral values. Take for instance, the happy "devally" culture and tradition of Indian people. It is a unique and interesting tradition that I had never experienced or heard of from other parts of the world. I believe it is a culture that is worth emulating as it involves, extending love, care, and happiness to everyone around. Consequently, helps to alleviate depression and some other mental health related issues. In conclusion, nowadays, many people travel overseas for hobby. Although some believe that these might have a debilitating effect on the host countries, I practically, disagreed with the notion because, these tourists spends a huge amount in ensuring they enjoy themselves in these countries. Thus, , helps to boost the country's economy and also encourage intercultural relationship.