The reason of why student are under more and more stress

Nowadays, the study pressure that students need to bear has become the annoyance of more and more students. The pressure of students mainly comes from school and family, which has brought harm to students' physical and mental health.  The first pressure on students comes from school. Excessive homework from school teachers is one of the sources of school pressure on students. A survey of homework time for high school students in Victoria, Australia shows that students need to spend 10-65 hours a week on homework. As homework takes up more of a student's time, so does their stress and mood disorder. Second, pressure from parents. Especially in Chinese families, parents' expectations of their children are too high and their academic requirements are too strict, which makes children unable to relax at home and still have to tighten up. Based on the data collected from a questionnaire survey of 1214 grade 7-9 students in Xi 'an, China, the results show that students' academic pressure will increase because of the deterioration of parent-child relationship.  Too much study pressure will do great harm to students' physical and mental health. First, too much study pressure will have an impact on health. French researchers have identified an enzyme that attacks the brain when stressed. The enzyme reduces the flow of information between nerve cells, leading to irritability, social skills, memory and comprehension. Living under stress for a long time can damage memory and learning ability, resulting in loss of focus, poor memory and other symptoms. Secondly, the pressure of study can also cause some psychological disorders. For example, studies show that insomnia is one of the main manifestations of psychological disorders caused by excessive stress. This makes students cannot get enough rest, further leading to students' emotional anxiety, poor concentration and even weariness.  To sum up, students' pressure mainly comes from too much homework at school and the deterioration of family relations, and too much pressure w