Study of a second language is very important.

It is argued that studying a foreign language is crucial. This essay agrees with this statement. Firstly foreign language is necessary for keep studying in abroad and it is must for living in a foreign country. studying second language open up a door for taking higher study abroad. Region specefic language are the only medium of instruction in some department and as a while students can enroll only by have a advanced level of knowledge on that specific language. For giving this opportinity many curriculum keep a optional and sometime compulsory additional language which is helpful for students to continue their study in that particular field of study. For example in Europian university French is an additional foreign languge for studying in History discipline. Living in a foreign country for having a job or studying purpose knowing second language which is the first language of that country add an extra benifit. For day to day communication, living with a family as pay basis and to know the region and inhabitant it is helpfull. This extra benefit keep foreigners more engage with the resident of that country. Canada keeps English for their first languate to get immegration and apart from it French is the additional language. To conclude, studying second language is mostly important for studying abroad with full potential and for communicaion purpose.