Shopping is now one of the most days activity in many nations for young adult why is this is it positive or negative development

Shopping is most popular activity among youngsters nowadays, due to the fact that it is good stress releaser. In my opinion, I find it as positive development as it boost the economy of any nation as well as increase the financial planning skills in young adults. I will discuss about it in upcoming paragraph. To begin with the advantages of the shopping for adult. First and foremost one is that it is fruitful action to reduce worries and tensions as by purchasing their favourite things they can get the happiness which will not only overcome their stress but also they can perform tasks in a better way. Along with this, by doing shopping with unlimited money, one will visit to 3-4 shops in order to take thing in a best price so in this way one can learn about the financial planning skills which are extremely important for state. Furthermore, because of globalisation they come to across about the latest trend and fashions by buying different ornaments, clothes etcetera. Besides this, if rate of consumerism rises then a lot of money will added in the official treasury which definitely enhance the economy of nation. Therefore in this way it is it is prove as blissful for youngsters as well as for the nation. To conclude, shopping is a stress buster for persons in young age and source of income for the the country. Hence, it is a good. In the end, I want to say that the prices of the things should be decreased owing to the fact that more and more people can take the benefits from shopping.