Does money bring happiness?

Happiness is a spiritual thing that everyone feels it at least one time in their whole life. Sometimes money can bring happiness. But it does not mean that being happy is impossible without money. If you have a lot of money, you are able to buy anything you want. Things what you buy, can make you happy. But this happiness will be temporarily due to the fact that you can bore from them or they can be broken or destroyed, etc. But if you have a lot of or even a few people around you who you can count on and live all feelings together, you can feel real happiness in your whole life. I know some people who have a lot of money, but they are not happy because they do not have close friends who can be them like family in their ups and downs. Are you a person who believes that money brings happiness all time? You should know that you have to work a lot to earn a lot of money. You have to use your all abilities and brain. Then you can be happy after getting things with this money which you have earned owing to your hard working. But do not forget that money is like sea water. The more you drink, the thirstier you become. In a word, money brings happiness. But if you do not have friends, even money cannot save you from depression. Choose your friends attentively.