Join our live lessons for advice from the expertsNEW

It is argued that human life was better when technology was mediocre. This essay disagrees that life was simple before the advanced technology. Firstly, online transaction is possible due to the today's POSSIBLE SPELLING MISTAKE FOUND. advancementadvancement and Secondly, distant relations are closer now then before. Advanced technology made transfer of many stuff convenient, People can transfer money to others without going to the bank, merely by staying at home, such as paying school fees, utility bills. Furthermore, folks can buy clothes crockeries, Jeweleries and much more using their phone in one touch, without going to the markets before that everyone do the shopping by wasting petrol of vehicles, investing time and consideration and after doing window shopping then they finally find the commodities which they want that is why I disagree with that point of view since the technology made easier for them. For example: survey conducted by final year students that around 65% people pay challan early because of easiness of transferring. On the other hand, communication with distant relations was not that much possible than ever before. Relatives or friends that used to convey, but ow they can within minutes also could see each other. For Instance: my sister who lives in Germany talk with us for hours through Skype. To conclude, I firmly believe that recent development in technology made lives simple and easy for human species by passing conversation instantly and sending cash.