How our character affects our life?

Our reactions to difficulties, treatments to others, even our thoughts affects our personality. Character is the one of things what makes people unique. In my opinion, maybe we have some genetic characters, but most of them arise with influence of environment. We observe our family members’ and friends’ behavior from childhood and we try to learn good and bad acts. In any situation, if we don’t know how we have to behave, firstly we think about how our friends treat at that moment and we try to behave like them. These types of cases affect our personality. Children who spend more time with good people will have more good behaviors in the future. Being generous, honest, cheerful, polite, thoughtful, etc. are good treatments. Having good personality helps us to finding a job, building a relationship, etc. Even I think that our behavior affects our work. For example, if you are cheerful, patient, polite receptionist, you’ll have more feedback from people who apply your company. If you are a hardworking person, you’ll reach all of your aims and it’ll make you happy. Being successful, building relationships, even sometimes finding good job is hard to people who have a bad personality. For example, some people are reckless. They never think what is the result of their treatments. Such people usually break the heart of others and as a result they alienate them. Rude people treats impolite to other people and never say ‘excuse me’, ‘thank you’ or ‘please’. Some are arrogant. They always think that they are better than other people. It annoys others. And some people are mean. Mean people treat so bad to everyone, even to animals. They push people who are weak than them, kick or hit animals. Therefore good and bad characters affect our life including our study, goals, friends, family and work. I think if we want children to build good relationships and career in the future, we should teach them good treatments. Because if you ask me this is so hard to overcome bad qualities later.