Study Art benefit and drawback

As. . benefits. Firstly is about studying. When you are drawing you have to observe and replicate characteristics such as color and shape. This process is known as conceptual visualization, it’s how your brain practice memory skills. Therefore, this help a lot to your study such as language, mathematics, and science. Secondly, Art allow you to be alone and unleash your real identity. This make you feel free and relaxed. Moreover, it’s help you to relieve stress. You can make it be your hobby or do it when you have free time. Thirdly, about your mental and physical health. Every time you start to draw something your mind always concentrate at a picture and when you focus on something for a long time this is how you to improve your ability of meditation. This ability can develop into Emotional Quotient that is make you control your emotion better and know how to solve problems intelligently. Fourthly, highly levels of economic growth. The arts and culture industry of United States cut the money to art programs at school help to balance a budget. All. . Indeed …. too. First and foremost is requirement. Art ability is rarely used in your work or your grade at school except you are an artist. We give value to technology, maths, physics and languages and think they important more than art. Secondly, if you want to study art you have to buy a lot of art supplies such as brushes, paints, canvases etc. and maybe in some schools you have to pay more money to study in art program. Those mean you have to spend more your money. Thirdly, Inequality of students in each position. Wealthy students have a better chance of getting an education than poor students. Causing disparities in some cases. Although. . can Nowadays we give value to good grades, good jobs, a life with money, and a life with power. We think art subject is unimportant and can’t make your life to be better. Besides, we focus on better life and try to hard work to earn a living. Your life has been through stressful studies and work overload. Unfortunately, you gradually lost your identity and forget how beautiful the world is. I hope one day people will give precedence to art more than today. Art is more than subject, it’s how to see the world through your eyes and see how to love yourself as the world loves you.