agree or disagree that car in the next twenty years will be decreased

Technology provides a lot of products which become essential parts of our life, almost everybody has a car. many individuals believe that by the time car's number will be increased progressively. In my opinion, I believe that automobile numbers will decrease radically over time. This reduction will be happened due to economical and healthy considerations. Firstly, let's start with the economical factors. No one can deny that all the world witness a bad economical condition. Due to the fact, the cars need a lot of expense to buy it's fuel, maintenance, and it's spare parts, having cars is no good choice. Having a car is considered having another house with extra payment. Furthermore, many governments have been determined a certain number of cars be licensed every year. Furthermore, they impose extra fees on cars to renew their license. That is because more cars need more infrastructure like roads, gas stations, and services along all the roads. For example, when I renewed my car license this year I paid about double what I paid the last year. Another orientation from governments is to encourage the citizens to use public transportation by enhancing the buses service. Secondly, Cars have adversely affected the environment and the owner's healthy. Firstly, much research asserts that cars are considered as the main contributor to environmental pollution, due to it is the main source of carbon dioxide. This gas is responsible for global warming disasters, in addition to that, it may cause damage to children's brain tissues. This fact emerged during coronavirus disease. When most people stayed at their homes, research asserts that the recovery rate of the environment has been increased. Then, for the owner healthy, cars increase the rate of laziness. People become dependent on cars even their destinations were near. Consequently, the fat disease has been increased to become a popular disease all over the world. Fat disease increases all illnesses such as heart disease, pressure, and sugar disease. In conclusion, Although cars are considered one of our life's essential, It may cause a lot of damage to our environment and health. Consequently, many individuals have been oriented to use public transportation. Furthermore, many governments encourage to leaving cars and using public transportation.