Some people forget national holidays and prefer to celebrate their personal holidays more because more people are becoming less appreciative of their love of country. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion?

Does the argument that public holidays are forgotten by individuals in contrast to personal ones holds any logic? Moreover, is this happening, since inhabitants feel no bond of warmth with their nation? Watching excitement among citizens prior to any renowned national vacation besides people losing their lives for their country, I discover both of the abovementioned arguments illogical. Looking at the preparations in form of decoration, it is vividly cleared that people feel considerate towards these national days. In a country like India, on every Independence Day, residents not only prepare for parade but also get ready with patriotic songs, thereby, enjoy this day live or staring in front of virtual screens all day. Furthermore, our national flag is hosted by our Prime Minister at Parliament situated in Delhi every year on this occasion. Last but not least, pupils at educational institutions form posters or charts for this day. Apart from celebrating the abovesaid vacations, blood is being shredded by natives for their nation. Owing to war declared by any foreign region with their home land, masses never detect reluctancy instead step forward and fight valiantly. To exemplify, in a book named ‘Indians in 1947’, it has been briefly eluded that millions of soldiers and patriots were died while fighting with enemies. In conclusion, deeming the efforts made by people together to memorize these special days in addition to keeping in context the integral role played by citizens to guard their territory, I am profoundly persuaded that place of national holidays would never get extinct from the hearts of persons.