giving up or not giving up is good or bad

Accepting a bad situation and living with it or trying to change things to feel more content in life, this is not at all matter of debate in ideal environment on contrary when it comes to real life people are forced to live with the flow of life. When we are living in a ferry tale world everything and anything is possible, whereas in real life limitations exists. Due to the limitations a number of us surrender. We cannot be the right judge here as we are not into the shoes of the person who is moving on with life. At the same time there are few fighters who deny bowing down, they want to change things which makes them feel content and happy. Such people will not accept unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. With there will power they become risk takers. A number of succeed and fail too. But giving up is not easy for them. I believe accepting or rejecting a situation in life depends on several factors. Like how the person has been raised? What are the family ethics and values? What are the responsibilities on that person? Some times to take a leap one step moving back is not bad on the contrary makingit a routine will hinder the growth, personally and professionally both.