how do you feel about Covid19

In my opinion, Covid19 is extremely scary and dangerous. It has killed so many people in the world and made many people suffer because of it, for example, losing a family member, having no job, no money, always afraid of being positive for Covid19. Everything is becoming more and more difficult when we have to keep social distance because of Covid19. If you want to meet friends, you have to video call. If you want to eat street food, you have to look at the photo and imagine. If you want to buy daily necessities you have to order online or ask a volunteer to help you. If you want to run, you have to run indoors. And a lot of things like that. In addition, Covid 19 makes students like us have to study online at home. That is extremely bad. Because online studying cannot be as effective as studying at school when we can talk directly with teachers and friends. Besides, I don't know much about the disease situation around the world, I just know it's still very dangerous and people still have to prevent it. And in VietNam, my country, the disease situation is very stressful, especially in Ho Chi Minh city. I'm really worried about it. I hope that tomorrow morning when I wake up I will hear the news that Covid19 has disappeared from the world. Then, I will be extremely happy. Anyway, It is clear that Covid19 made the world come to a halt and that helps to improve environmental pollution around the world. It is the only benefit of Covid19 that I can see. At last, to protect myself and my family from Covid19, I have been following the 5K regulations of the Vietnamese government which are face masks, disinfection, no gatherings, health declarations and distancing. Moreover, I self-monitor my health daily and exercise every day to improve my health.