journalist should pay more attention to ordinary people instead of famous people

As society becomes more and more concerned with the problems happening in the world, influential people become a social norm, helping people to learn, admire and follow their every action, because So it's become very common for today's journalists and reporters to spend a lot of time searching for information and writing articles about a famous person. but some argue that it is not necessary to give too much attention to celebrities such as athletes, singers, or actors. Instead, people should care about the lives of ordinary people. In my opinion, I disagree with the above opinion. First, famous people or people covered by journalists are not only stars, actors, artists, but also people who study well, succeed or have won medals in major competitions. they can demonstrate their ability, show their determination to work and study, they can also share their research methods to help people learn and follow, which is a good example. Secondly, in addition to good learners or athletes, we also have artists such as singers and actors. they are influential people, often trained in skills and manners, so they are often very careful about their statements, how to behave with people, have to do good things to help people, and have responsible for conveying positivity and sympathy to the audience. Because they are influential, whatever they do can influence people, make people do and think according to them. So it's understandable and normal for their lives to be watched and cared for. In the end, paying attention to the lives of ordinary people is less likely to bring great value and really convey to people because ordinary people's lives are not necessarily complete. effort and effort, because if they had, they would have been interested and known by many people. Even ordinary people who get the news will have little value in terms of inspiration. so I think it's normal for people including journalists to be interested in the lives of celebrities and nothing needs to be changed.