Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, money is everything for one's needs. Educated human beings do work and earn money with their skill. However, uneducated people do not get jobs or work and therefore, they commit a crime for money. I accord with the given notation, by educating them in ha it helps them to get a job after leaving prison, which this essay will be proved further in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, people with low education levels are depressed and commit a crime. Moreover, they are not aware of the law. This led them to commit crimes. For instance, in India, the education level is low as compare to other nations, therefore, the crime rate is high. By providing education to them the government should reduced crime. Secondly, behavior with a criminal also affects their mind. Furthermore, how they are treated in prison is to decide that what they become in the future, therefore, by providing some education in prison or, teaching some skills which help them to get a job after leaving the prison to improve their mindset. To exemplify, many nations are now focusing on educating their prisoner, and studies show that the crime rate was reduced in that countries. Moreover, if they work after leaving jail, it not only benefits them but also, helps in the economy of any country. To recapitulate, the crime rate depends on the education rate in any country. Moreover, teaching prisoner is a good idea to decrease the crime ratio and it helps in developing nations. While it is directly connected with education, I believe, that the government should take some necessary steps toward the education in future.