there are many different types of music in the world. why do we need music? is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is geared everyday.

Music is a vital part of all human cultures and available in a rich variety of styles all over the world. Songs are played on different occasions for a range of reasons as a form of enjoyment. The popularity of music whether it is traditional or international is extremely pivotal as it will be described in following paragraphs. Music is component which accompanies with a human being throughout the life. It is often used to teach children by parents and teachers though it is believed that this is the possible way to teach them with lots of enjoyment. A plethora of school goers delighted to sing along with the songs which are sung or played to educate them such as poems, alphabets and stories. Additionally, later in life the music preferences develop and specially among the adults. Music is a way to express and arouse emotions which spread happiness and relax people in stress. Besides the life without music id difficult to imagine. Furthermore, each kind of music is significant whether it is traditional or international pop style. Nowadays, Music, that composed in other countries, have increased its popularity sharply and often catchy and fun to listen. Apart from that, these particular songs are commercial products which are advertised and sold in public. on the other hand, traditional music express culture, customs and history of a state or country. which helps to connect with the past and reminds the value of cultural identity. Overall, calmness can be achieved with any sort of music but should contain the elements which will sooth the listener, that is the main objective of the composers of music. Music is a vital part of all human cultures and available in a rich variety of styles all over the world. Songs are played on different occasions for a range of reasons as a form of enjoyment. The popularity of music whether it is traditional or international is extremely pivotal as it will be described in following paragraphs. Music is component which accompanies with a human being throughout the life. It is often used to teach children by parents and teachers though it is believed that this is the possible way to teach them with lots of enjoyment. A plethora of school goers delighted to sing along with the songs which are sung or played to educate them such as poems, alphabets and stories. Additionally, later in life the music preferences develop and specially among the adults. Music is a way to express and arouse emotions which spread happiness and relax people in stress. Besides the life without music id difficult to imagine. Furthermore, each kind of music is significant whether it is traditional or international pop style. Nowadays, Music, that composed in other countries, have increased its popularity sharply and often catchy and fun to listen. Apart from that, these particular songs are commercial products which are advertised and sold in public. on the other hand, traditional music express culture, customs and history of a state or country. which helps to connect with the past and reminds the value of cultural identity. Overall, calmness can be achieved with any sort of music but should contain the elements which will sooth the listener, that is the main objective of the composers of music.