It is considered by some people that it is better to admit unfortunate life experiences like lack of money or job dissatisfaction while others tend to believe that alleviating these kinds of situations is more valuablagree disagree essay

It is considered by some people that it is better to admit unfortunate life experiences like lack of money or job dissatisfaction while others tend to believe that alleviating these kinds of situations is more valuable. From my way of thinking, whether accepting every condition or not, an individual should make his own choice depending on the current state. One argument in support of leaving bad conditions unchanged is conserving endeavor for other things. First of all, let us try to understand that miserable situations are not that tragic. On the contrary, we should learn how to benefit from them. What I mean here is that next time you probably would not repeat the mistakes of the past. As an example, it is rather convenient and beneficial to find a new satisfying job than continuing to suffer from a vicious circle of old discontent work. On the other hand, improving a poor situation could have a less negative influence on the life of an individual. If the bad situation was not altered, it is highly likely that the current state will get even worse. Obviously, a person should try to eliminate a source of an unfortunate experience. For instance, an average worker with low income will continue to struggle because of the shortage of money unless he or she attempt to go up the career ladder. To draw the conclusion, taking everything into account I would argue that the final decisions have to be made by people on their own. Under certain circumstances, an individual could choose between leaving a poor situation unchanged and improving it to get the best and the most preferable outcome.