Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Folks consider that humans who are in jail should get social function which is not payable and it is on the opposite of working in bars. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that a man has to work to survive himself in the world. If he does not get any assignment it would be tough for him to remain in a certain state. As a consequence, most of the convict takes the job in the bar site which is not legal. Thus, working in the community might be the solution and if it is unpaid it would be fruitful for them. Finally, working on that site they can comprehend the disaster situation of distress people. However, some individuals consider that it would be best if they get the paid opportunity from the community work. This is because there is a survival earning for them. For instance, remaining in a prison cell if they are trained to do the social duty it would be welfare for the nations. Nevertheless, some individuals infer if prisoners get the paid money they can resettle themselves in society. From my experience, the United States has developed drastically by accomplishing the unpaid social tasks of the prisoner. Moreover, if a prisoner gets benefited issues it would be an asset for the society. Persons staying in the lockup can implement innovative ideas if he can engage himself in unpaid social works. Firstly, he can always think of what he would do in the future when he would be out of the cell. Secondly, he will not make a desire to do any evil works if he is habituated with his social working. On the other hand, some folks consider a prisoner would be capable to initiate any new idea if his work is paid. Getting money he can feel the necessity of the demand of his nation. For example, doing unpaid tasks in prison, some prisoners build up themselves as a social co-worker. Besides this, some individuals presume that some persons who are in jail and get money, they get the well-benefited term from his country. From my view, England is now still improving when they took initiative to imply the not paid social assignments of the hostage. In conclusion, unpaid tasks for the society, the persons who are in jail can do this and it would be fruitful for the state. However, paid works for the prisoners are also beneficial if a person realizes it.