Students with visual impairment

In recent decades, problems facing students with visual impairment has become a controversial topic. These students face a lot of discrimination in life. They are unable to fully participate in school activities and are even left behind. This article will suggest several solutions to alleviate this problem. Firstly, in order to reduce the incidence of this, we should provide specialised materials and tools such as Braille, large print books or even talking computers. These things can make their studies easier. As a result, they can be excited when studying and will not be left behind. Secondly, we should create an atmosphere of friendliness, respect and acceptance during all activities. To do this, schools should offer more courses and lessons related to disabled students. Therefore, other students may be more mindful and recognise the inner beauty of students with visual impairment. And the gap between them can be eliminated. In conclusion, many students with visual impairments should be treated equally in social life. It is important to offer them what they need and educate non-disabled students about the ways to be friendlier and respect everyone around them.