It is pointless making children who lack artistis talent learn painting and drawing in art classes at school

In many secondary education systems around the world, there comes a point where pupils who lack talent in non-academic subjects like Art and music are encouraged or made to switch subjects. I mostly agree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, I will put forth my arguments to support my point of view. To begin with, children need to develop skills that they have more aptitude with, because it is far easier to learn a subject that pupil love. It could be improved in further life and children can become a solid professional in their case. Moreover, if we start to prohibit children do what they love and push them to learn subjects which we consider right for pupils, they can have started to disgust of it. As well as children may have fall in depressions, so of that restrictions. On the other hand, learning uninteresting subjects may open eyes on new opportunities. For instance, schoolchild, who has never loved match, can become a fine programmer if we can take his attention and start to making lessons in interesting shape for him. Although, studying something new ia always assist to rise up the brain activity to which child can improve his grades within other subjects. To summarize, children should not be made to do other subjects at school simply because they do not have as much artistic ability as others. Furthermore, many argue that learning to paint and draw at school helps children to temporarily focus their attention away from more academic subjects, and thus have time to process what they have learnt.