What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is often argued that, these days, many are getting involved sleep deprivation even though they have the chance to do so. There are primary causes behind this issue such as, health problem and arise of human errors. However, by providing the better bedtime condition can address these serious threats. The main problem of insomnia can probably be physical issues, which would lower one’s immune responses to illnesses. For example, difficulty in falling sleep might lead to an increased risk for congestive heart failure with people who inevitably have an underlying heart disease. Moreover, staying awake while feeling dissatisfied with their sleep may also end up being uncoordinated, meaning that an increase in likely errors or accidents while either working or driving. In this way many, therefore, tend to feel difficulty in concentrating, low energy, fatigue and even decreased performances in work or at school. However, there are profound remedies in order to decline this prevailing chronic insomnia. In my view, the first and foremost remedy to opt for ameliorating medical problems can be having more active lifestyle. It means that recording how many times do you active, Instead of, say, constantly either lying in front of TV or surfing the web on your cell phone. It would be better if practicing properly breathing techniques before bedtime or even meditating, which may lead to more relaxation. Another practical solution can be providing a very calm and dark sleeping place condition while blocking out the light, as well as using earplugs when there are some noise pollution. All these factors, in many cases, can help no longer be deprived of more sufficient sleeping times. In conclusion, although, at present, many have disturbed by being sleep-deprived, with the help of some beneficial methods such as, mentally and physically activations and specifically suitable bedroom conditions can ease some possibly disastrous causes to great extent.