Write about the disadvantages of working abroad

People are increasingly travelling to other nations for significant periods of times in order to find work or further their education. Although there are several advantages to do this, those who move abroad may experience certain challenges. There are numerous benefits to work abroad but those who reside overseas may face different difficulties. To be able to move abroad or work there, the most and foremost thing required is a hefty amount of money. If you cannot spend such a large sum of money, you cannot think of working abroad. Secondly, it’s not uncommon to have severe homesickness. Because one must travel one location to another on a regular basis, one may get lonely and miss old friends and family members. Additionally, making new friends is very difficult for whom are living and working overseas therefore they have to fight all such emotions to move ahead. Furthermore, learning new languages are considered as a significant barrier for people who relocate abroad. A person will not be able to understand what other says, neither will be able to communicate well. Due to this, it will have a bad effect on the results of their work. The last disadvantage is about living conditions. It is unlikely that you would be provided the best living conditions, as not every country provides a pleasant working environment for its citizens. It will be greatly dependent on where you choose to live for employment. To conclude, working abroad is a good chance for challenging yourself but you should thing carefully before deciding to work or live abroad.