Some students work while studying

There are plwnty of students who are studying while they are working. The nukber of people from this category is increasingly growing year by year. I belive this tendency can be resolved by taking some serious actions. Firstly, students have plenty of financial expensez to meet. It is obvious that univeristies, colleges and many other instutionap establishments set higher tuition free. Therefore, it leds people to work in order to cover their needs. Secondly, many families have limited budges. If students live far away from the place where they are studying this cause makes them spend extra amount of money in terms of food, accomodation, entertainment etc. Consequently, both mental and physical anxiety is unavoidable. I have two suggestions to change it for the benefits of both government as wepl as students. For instance, if governement makes the higher education free, everybody will have access to get education without paying any penny. As a result of this, studying class will have more time to focu on their studies. Another considerable offer I would like to point out by shifting the policy of education in order to support remote learning. Studying from any place that it preferable for anyone. Remote studying will not only help them to save time, but also they will end up eliminating their life expenses in total. To sum up, considering the amount of working hours of students and its potential detrimental impacts, this tendency can be easily and quickly solved with at a governmental level.