Review about morphology and you give your opinion about this

It is not natural that we can communicate our ideas or feelings to everyone. But thanks to the language, that just got easier. And language is made up of the unity of phoneme system, morpheme system, syntactic system, and semantic system. In which morphology plays an important role and in this review, I will tell you what morphology is. Morphology is defined as a study of struction within words (by Fasold, 2006) Morphology is the study of the patterns of the word-formation in a particular language including inflection, derivation, composition, etc. Morphology studies all the different types of languages ​​and how they relate to one another as well. Morphology includes many parts such as morphemes, words, affixes, type words, tones, etc. And according to Eugene A Nida, morphemes are the minimal meaningful units which may constitute words or parts of words and are divided into two types, free morphemes, and bound morphemes. In addition, morphology also tells language learners how words are made. And "words" are built up by morphemes and there will be different types of words like simple words, complex words, compound words. . . . . and they are constructed completely differently. For example Simple words: consist of a single free form and a superfix with or without an inflectional suffix. But the complex word is contained at least one bound morpheme as an I. C. (immediate constituent) and a superfix without an inflectional suffix. Moreover, morphology also describes to learners about the formation process of words from words that are truncated, abbreviated, mixed to form a complete and meaningful word. And you think words that have the homograph will have read the same. But If we study morphology, we will understand how the change in the sound of words will be in different cases. Morphology is a great subject for those who love and enjoy the study of semantics. Because the more you study it, the more interesting it will be and the more useful it will be for everyone. Because it will help learners understand the meaning and structure of the language we are learning. Out of five stars, I would give this subject at least four stars.