Students today can access the information online. so, libraries are not necessary.

In modern sophisticated era, technology, indubitably, has revolutionized the students' lives profusely as information can be assessed by pupils through internet. Therefore, it is being considered by few scholars that traditional libraries have an unimportant role in order to attain knowledge. Even though world wide web acts as a boon of science regarding learners, still the value of classical library cannot be ignored owing to certain factors be it reliability or tranquil ambiance, in my perspective. To obtain information through internet, undoubtedly, brings multifarious advantages from which students can be benefited. Initially, with the assist of online material, one can easily acquire enough enlightenment about any topic irrespective of time and place along with up-to-date information ranging from autobiographies to scientific research. Thus, this not only save the time of students but also their money. According to British broadcasting channel, approximately 46% learners of all strata's society give priority to internet just because of acquiring current information, for example. However, the importance of library may not be taken backseat due to the presence of censorship. To be more specific, the data obtained from books which are available in libraries are more reliable and correct too as compared to internet. It is evident in a recent survey of Oxford University that almost 30% information available on the internet is founded to be wrong or have the dearth of correct data but the case is totally different with regard to traditional libraries because the efficacy of each and every book is checked before it is legally published. Despite this, libraries also impart calm environment to readers, especially voracious readers and one can easily sit there as well as broaden his/her horizon about distinct aspects of life with full concentration. For instance, in accordance with the statics of 2013, near about 52% masses call on libraries because of severe surroundings. Consequently, it may just an exaggeration those libraries are not essential nowadays because tranquility is the prerequisite for reading which is solely provided by these libraries. In conclusion, although the internet facilitates the lives of learners persistently by imparting online data, nevertheless, it is not expected that internet brings a downfall in the effectiveness of libraries because classical libraries are more trustworthy and provide reader-friendly environment. Hence, it had better psych-up youngsters' interest towards libraries for the administration either directly or indirectly