The consumption of the world’s resources (oil and water) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What causes and solutions?

Natural resources consumption have been increased in recent years. As it has been already one of the global issues. This essay will discuss what causes is that problem and what aspects should be concerned to resolve it. Perhaps, it is the key of natural resources is boosting economic growth and most governs striving to rise measures of consumption despite the resources shortage. Today’s modern society is still dependent on nature such as gas, oil and coil to run circulation of transports. For example, most of developing countries are easily blaming their situation as they can not effort to produce renewed technologies. Although most of states trying to discover new innovation which to decrease harming to natural resources. In order to alleviate the existing problems, there are some feasible solutions. One step to be mentioned is that the authorities should impose higher taxes on the use of natural resources. On the other hand, use odds renewable energy such as wind and solar can be developed in manufactures of the transportation. Lastly, government campaigns should launch to make individuals acknowledge the risk of over consuming natural resources through mass media. In conclusion, overuse of world’s resources may threaten the environment and many people’s life and strong measures must be taken by government to tackle these problems.