Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Nowadays some people believe that being a graduate is key to get a good job while others think that having experience and soft skill are better. In my view, having university education is essential for academic jobs while experience and soft skills are more helpful in business. On one hand. People having a belief that to secure a good job, a university graduate is one step forward from those who don’t have a degree. The competition can easily show the deciding factor for people future work opportunities by increasing number of graduated and hugs number willing to enroll themselves for universities. On the other hand, having work experience as well as soft skills, gives a balance in the favor of applicant, according to some. Although for many applicants it is often thought that having a relevant experience and soft skills will be valuable for the company and will provide the key to success when applying. Finally in my point of view both education/graduated from university or having experience and soft skills both are essential for securing a good job, even though it depends on the position you are applying for. For instance if the person applying for any medial field or teaching position it is impossible to considered for such positions without having educational background, where as a person applying for any marketing job it would be more important tom have a soft skills as well as experienced in relent field In conclusion, both are essential factors for the job depending on the position applied for. Relevant background is required for getting a suitable job either in experience or education. People should make sure they apply for a job which can attain the skills or degree accordingly