Some people think it is easy to learn a language without the help of a teacher. with this question? Which method of learning has more advantages, self-study or with the help of a teacher?

The general understanding about improving the linguistic skill is with the help of a teacher, but few believe that it can be manage by their own without requesting outside assistance. I think this move not open the path for fruitful results, because there are certain limitations in self learning. Considering the modern technical advancements, most of the students who learning languages think that the most convenient and cost effective way to study is to do it by their own. Moreover due to busy scheduels of many it is hard to manage for reserving time for get external help to refine language crdibility. For instance most language learning apps like Dulingo and social media chanels like Oxford Online Learning purposly desinged for the self learners to master the language in little amount of time with online lessons and exercises. Evantualy any one can use them on Computer or their mobile phone without going to anyware or even not refering any paper based materials, until they can satisfy about their improvements to handle the language by their own. However, most of the times subjects like languages need evaluation by someone to get confidence and certification on wether it is mange in correct way or it need further studying. Although, online platforms and books provide certain tasks to self check, it is contradictory to grasp skills such as speaking and writing without the help of a teacher, because this parts can only asses by human. Even though consulting a expert teacher is time consuming and expensive task the students can asses their skill and knowledge until teacher satisfy about they know the language to handle it well. For example students who stduying for international language exams like IELTS TOFFEL and PTE most likey tend to get extra assistance from qualiffied teachers who act as examiners to those exams to check wether their language ability meet the critera of the exams. Doing this will reduce their uncertanity in the exam day. To conclude, student tend to chose their learning way considering their convenience and available time. Self learning has certain limits so students have a narrow opportunity to correct themself without the help of qulified teacher. Thefore I strongly assert that learning a subject like language cannot manage by individually, not requesting outside help.