In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment.

Nowadays, there is a huge list of countries where highly skilled graduate students fail in finding a job. Personaly I am a student with my own experince of finding part time job. I succeded in it, whereas some of my friends did not. I think there are two main reasons why students usually cannot sell their candudature to employers. To commense let me say that students are scared of making their own descisions. After spending most of their lifes studying at schools and universities, graduates are not ready to make their own strategy of achieving something. Instead they want their counselors or parents make so called right choice. Getting unsatisfactory results after several interviews deteriorates graduates confidence. For me, the only solution is to continue appying to job positions and figuring out new approaches of getting dream offer. Students should belief that several failures have no influence on their future wins. On the other hand not only graduates are responsible for not being employed. Every year government should publish the list of most popular career areas with scholarships and grants as extra motivation for students to study this major. Of course if you have 20000 nurses and only 10000 places half of the workers will not get a job. In order to prevent this from happening, government should have morealess balansed amount of human resoursec in every sphere. Not paying attention to this aspect will force young professionals to leave their countries or work on other position. Finally, I think students and government should cooperate in solving such huge problem for a prosperity of their own countires and our planet in general. Never giving up and finding creative, sufficient solutions are the best strategies in my personal opinion.