Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A common opinion is that all pupils have to wear school uniforms, so as to focus on their learning rather than show their status. I am convinced to support the assertion. This essay will justify my points. Specialized areas always accumulate students from different level and caliber. There are students who came from wealth families, and other who come from poor family. Schools designated special uniforms for the candidates to wear when attending schools. The reason behind was to eliminate the students from low income earners to feel inferior. Consequently, make them to concentrate to their studies rather than observing other differently. If they allowed rich alumni to come with their home clothes, there would classes of people inside the class. And most of protégé from disabled families would have managed to finish their studies. This will be approved with my life experience at school. I felt secured when I was with institution’s uniforms. I used to wonder if formal clothing were removed from the area how life would be for the alumni from low income earners. Finally, we were able to finish our classes because of formal garments. In conclusion, Government should continuing to insist the schools to restrict home clothes so as to create equality in the area. As rich pupils will not be able to wear their best clothes from home. School uniforms to be established robustly.