Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught.

Scholars should be given the academic information that can help to pass examination instead of cooking and dressing. I partially agree with the given statement. Cooking and dressing is also necessary to continue the life. On the one hand, The theoretical knowledge supports the pupils to clear the tests. Mostly, when they are in learning homes, colleges or universities. At this time, it helps the individuals to get good scores. When an individual has theoretical information, they can easily translate the answers in the paper in exams. As a result, learner can get the respect in the academy and society because of achieving the highest grades in the study. This will assist them to develop self- confidence. Likewise, it helps the youth to find better jobs and develop a career as people who have higher academic qualification can acquire the more priorities in every field. However, despite the academic qualifications, practical skills are also mandatory for the children especially, when they are away from homeland. For instance, nowadays, a plethora of pupils is moving to the foreign countries to continue their further study. Therefore, in such conditions, they need the abilities like cooking food and dressing because there are nobody to aid and suggest them. Hence, as much as possible, parents should be devoted practical skills to their juveniles from an early stage of life. This might also help to build their overall personalities. To conclude this, although book information is needed to pass the certain blocks, household's knowledge is also equally significant to pass the major examinations of the life.