Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV.

In internet age most of the information is few clicks away from us, It has overtaken the traditional mode of learning. We learn a lot from our tutors at educational institutions but Internet and libraries or Tv they are better learning mediums. I totally disagree that later is better than former mode of education. Educational centers teach syllabus in a time bound manner, Everything must be finished in a respected time. Seldom topics taught in depth, Moreover short time is dedicated to doubt clearing. For example during my college time only key topics were covered for rest of it I relied on books and libraries as well as internet. Internet has revolutionized everything, You can watch lecture on any topic in few clicks, Moreover you can bookmark the videos to watch them later on, Other than that you can practice sample questions to solidify the concept. It gives us freedom to read any book online, Online education is a blessing for present students. Like I said earlier internet help me get through all the untouched concepts in my studies, It assists me to appear in the exams confidently. In the end I would like to conclude by saying that all the shortcomings of traditional education can be overcome with internet therefore in my opinion it is the future of education.