After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.

There is no doubt that choosing a career after graduation from university is the most thing that students care about. While some people decide to persuade their passion, some others believe they should look for the best pays lip. In this situation, I agree with the second choice. In my opinion, there is a clear relationship between salary and life quality. Money is necessary in order to pay people's needs. For example, graduates will need money to pay for housing, bills, food, health care because they already old enough to rely on themselves instead of their parents. Otherwise, if their passion occupation is a low-paid or non-financial job, it is clear that they might not be able to live comfortably, and I don’t think it is satisfying to the followers. On the other hand, people can still follow their interests in the spare time with less issue. In addition, it is a priority to at least earn a salary that allows them to cover these needs and have a reasonable quality of life. In conclusion, I agree that passion is vital, but money is more of a problem. Before people do anything with an uncertain income, they should have a stable life balance first.