Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfatory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situtions.

Let's embark on the essential part of working person's life where everyone faces both sides of a situation. Mostly, we see that people tend to accept bad situations rather then facing them. In this essay I would like to put my point in more favor to facing the consequences rather than accepting it. While we can say that, most of the individuals take up unsatisfactory jobs or a less pay scale for the sake of their living or for their family issues. This is something which no one can deny, but people often are dejected in what they do this would ultimately lead to depression or a sorrowful life. Paradigm of this scenario is where people with a high qualification urge to do jobs which are less in their profession, but are still willing to do them for some specific reasons. So, when we see this type of situation there is contrast in the point of view of each individual. Few say that we need to face these rather than accepting it for any reason, but few are completely contrary to this as they feel they need to think of their loved ones and the circumstances. Overall, I would like to put my opinion as the individual should have the guts to face the problems no matter what is the result of it. This is a vital point where only a countable number of people try to take the risks in such situations even they know that would affect their life to some extent. I feel people should be more confident enough to prove their worth rather than compromising.