Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible sollution.

These days, obesity of children is becoming a important problem in many countries. This essay will highlight the principal causes of these issues and possible sollution to resolve them. In essense, the principal causes of childhood obesity are two-fold. First of all, most of the juveniles prefer to eat junk food such as pizza, hamburgers, chips, and drink any kind of soft drinks as a rusult consuming these product may lead to being overweight. Research shows that, all of the fast food have an impact our health. Not only obesity, but also it can be harmfull our body namely, heart, liver, concur. Secondly, it is true that, Children are wasting time in front of the TV or computer, they desire to play video games through the online without doing regularly exercise. It is clear that, if the children lie in front of the computer whole day in order to play distinictive video games, they may be extremely overweight. Because they do not regularly exercise, playing outside or doing sports. Despite these challenges, it is possible to resolve this health crisis. There are some sollution to solve this problem. It is the parent’s resposibility to give children healthy food. Also, they should control what teir children eat and limit jun k food advertising. Additionally, teacher play a key role life of children. Teacher should give much more homework to the children, they have not enough time playing video games or watching Tv. if the youngster have got much homework, they can focus all their attention on homework. As a consequance, children do not spent their time watching televesion so they are not overweight. To conclude, although many children are currently becoming overweight, such challenges can be resolved with careful plnning.